Distributoren

Benelux

ADELCO ELECTRONICS B.V.

Venkelbaan 82
2908KE CAPELLE AAN DEN IJSSEL
Niederlande
Telefon: +31-10-2580580
Telefax: +31-10-2580588
E-Mail: hans.hameeteman@adelco.nl
www.adelco.nl
Ansprechpartner: Hans Hameeteman

DATA MODUL AG

30 Ruiterweg
B-1780 Wemmel, Brüssel
Belgien
Telefon: +32-2-567 1505
Telefax: +32-2-532 2878
E-Mail: vknez@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Ansprechpartner: Veronique Knez

Nijkerk Electronics B.V.

Tommaso Albinoninstraat 9
1083 HM Amsterdam
Niederlande
Telefon: +31-20-5041424
Telefax: +31-20-6423948
www.nijkerk.nl
Ansprechpartner: Vincent Bekhuis

Nijkerk Electronics nv.

Romeynsweel 7 
B-2030 Antwerpen 
Belgien
Telefon: +32-3-5447066
Telefax: +32-3-5444856 
E-Mail: alain.huysmans@nijkerk.be
www.nijkerk-ne.com/
Ansprechpartner: Alain Huysmans 
 

Dänemark

DATA MODUL AG

Lundsmindevej 5
DK-6000 Kolding
Dänemark
Telefon: +45-75-224477
Telefax: +45 75 224479
E-Mail: hpetersen@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Ansprechpartner: Henrik Petersen

Deutschland

DATA MODUL AG

Landsberger Str. 322
80687 München
Deutschland
Telefon: +49-89-560-17-300
Telefax: +49-89-560-17-119
E-Mail: info@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Ansprechpartner: Vertrieb

DISPLAY DEVICES ELEKTRONIK AG

Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 1
82166 Gräfelfing
Deutschland
Telefon: +49-89-898039-0
Telefax: +49-89-898039-22
E-Mail: stefan@display-devices.de
www.display-devices.de
Ansprechpartner: Stefan Glaser

Distec GmbH

Augsburger Str. 2
82110 Germering
Deutschland
Telefon: +49-89-894363182
Telefax: +49-89-894363131
E-Mail: keller@distec.de
www.distec.de
Ansprechpartner: Mathias Keller

MSC Technologies GmbH

Industriestr. 16
76297 Stutensee
Deutschland
Telefon: +49-7249-910-0
Telefax: +49-7249-79 93
E-Mail: Torsten.Mindach@msc-technologies.eu
www.msc-technologies.eu
Ansprechpartner: Torsten Mindach

Ultratronik Vertriebs GmbH

Dornierstraße 9
82205 Gilching
Deutschland
Telefon: +49-8105-77839-0
Telefax: +49-8105-77839-850
E-Mail: displays@ultratronik.de
www.ultratronik-distribution.de
Ansprechpartner: Christoph Böhle


Finnland

DATA MODUL AG

Tähdenlennontie 31
02240 Espoo
Finnland
Telefon: +358-400-244611
Telefax: +358-400-244611
E-Mail: phonkonen@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Ansprechpartner: Petri Honkonen

Frankreich

DATA MODUL FRANCE

12 rue Sadi Carnot
94880 Noiseau
Frankreich
Telefon: +33 1 49 82 93 40
Telefax: +33 1 45 90 89 0
E-Mail: jbly@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Ansprechpartner: Jerome Bly

Densitron Displays France

24 rue de l'Atlantique
Z. A. Pôle Sud
44115 Basse Goulaine
Frankreich
Telefon: +33 2 51710158
Telefax: +33-2 51713452
E-Mail: christophe.desage@densitron.fr
www.densitron.fr
Ansprechpartner: Christophe Desage

Großbritannien

DATA MODUL Ltd.

Collins Building
3 Vigo Placa - Aldridge
Walsall WS9 8UG
Großbritannien
Telefon: +44-1922-457358
Telefax: +44-1922 458027
E-Mail: myarnall@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Ansprechpartner: Mark Yarnall

Solid State Supplies. Ginsbury

Exeter House, Beaufort Court, Sir Thomas
Longley Road, Medwy City Estate, Rochester
ME2 4FE
Großbritannien
Telefon: +44-1634-298900
Telefax: +44-1634-290904
E-Mail: sales@ginsbury.co.uk
www.ginsbury.co.uk
Ansprechpartner: Neville Milward


Italien

DATA MODUL Italia

Via Cooperazione 15
20095 Cusano Milanino
Italien
Telefon: +39-02-664 09 868
Telefax: +39-02 66 40 98 66
E-Mail: sbisio@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Ansprechpartner: Stefano Bisio

Norwegen

DATA MODUL AG

Lundsmindevej 5
DK-6000 Kolding
Dänemark
Telefon: +45-75-224477
Telefax: +45 75 224479
E-Mail: hpetersen@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Ansprechpartner: Henrik Petersen

Österreich

DATA MODUL AG

Landsberger Str. 322
80687 München
Deutschland
Telefon: +49-89-560-17-164
Telefax: +49-89-560-17-149
E-Mail: jwittau@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Ansprechpartner: Jens Wittau

next system Vertriebsges.m.b.H.

Strohbogasse 4
1210 Wien
Österreich
Telefon: +43-1 33166-850
Telefax: +43-1 33166-100
E-Mail: michael.nussbaumer@nextsystem.at
http://www.nextsystem.at
Ansprechpartner: Michael Nussbaumer

Schweden

DATA MODUL AG

Lundsmindevej 5
6000 Kolding
Dänemark
Telefon: +45-75-224477
Telefax: +45 75 224479
E-Mail: hpetersen@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Ansprechpartner: Henrik Petersen

EG Electronics AB

P.O. Box 2001
145 02 NORSBORG
Schweden
Telefon: +46 8 53193900
Telefax: +46 8 53193939
E-Mail: per.westin@egelectronics.com
www.egelectronics.com
Ansprechpartner: Per Westin

Martinsson Elektronik AB

Kungsporten 4A
427 50 Billdal
Schweden
Telefon: +46 31 939122
Telefax: +46 8 7440300
E-Mail: bengt.lundell@martinsson.se
www.martinsson.se
Ansprechpartner: Bengt Lundell

Schweiz

DATA MODUL Suisse

Stationsstr. 57
8606 Nänikon
Schweiz
Telefon: +41 44 94091-50
Telefax: +41 44 94091 51
E-Mail: ggisondi@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Ansprechpartner: Guiseppe Gisondi

Distrelec, Bereich der Dätwyler Schweiz AG

Grabenstrasse 6
8606 Nänikon
Schweiz
Telefon: +41 44 944 9875
E-Mail: info@distrelec.com
www.distrelec.ch
Ansprechpartner: Vito Epifanio

Spanien

DATA MODUL Iberia

c/Adolfo Pérez Esquivel 3
Edificio Las Americas III / Oficina 40
28230 Las Rozas-Madrid
Spanien
Telefon: +34 91 63664 58
Telefax: +34 91 633664 62
E-Mail: agarcia@data-modul.com
www.data-modul.com/eu
Ansprechpartner: Alejandro Garcia

VENCO ELECTRONICA SA

Carretera del Mig 75
08907 L'HOSPITALET de LLOBREGAT (Barcelona)
Spanien
Telefon: +34-93-2633354
Telefax: +34-93-2633323
E-Mail: jgiribet@vencoel.com / jcanalis@vencoel.com
Ansprechpartner: Jaumé Giribet / Julio Canalis

Scroll to top